Pastor Sam Rainer preaches a verse-by-verse series through the entire book of Revelation. This sermon begins the section on the letters to the seven churches, specifically focusing on the church at Ephesus. He also walks through the four main interpretive methods to understand Revelation.

From the series Revelation


Sam Rainer


April 24, 2023


Subscribe to Podcast

More in this Series